The elegant way of doing business

Our employees in field services are at your side to offer advice and support. In this way we want to be a little bit better each day for you. Below we would like to introduce our sales staff with many years of experience. Feel free to make an appointment. Our team appreciates your interest and thanks you for contacting us.

Germany North & West

Thomas Hindemith
Sales Manager Germany North / West
Phone +49 171 9734071
Email t.hindemith@adeco.de
Germany:
Postcode 17 – 29, 30, 31, 32, 34 – 38, 40 – 59

Germany South & East

Manfred Schorr
Sales Manager Germany South / East
Phone +49 171 9734064
Email m.schorr@adeco.de
Germany:
Postcode 01 – 16, 39, 60 – 99

Germany East

Wolfgang Kühn
Regional Sales Manager
Phone +49 171 9734065
Email w.kuehn@adeco.de
Germany:
Postcode 01 – 09, 10 – 16, 39, 95, 96, 98, 99

Germany North

Falk Brunnert
Regional Sales manager
Phone +49 171 9734063
Email f.brunnert@adeco.de
Germany:
Postcode 17, 18, 19, 20 – 29, 30, 31, 32, 38, 49

Germany West

Robert Pahnke
Regional Sales Manager
Phone +49 171 9734062
Email r.pahnke@adeco.de
Germany:
Postcode 34 – 37, 40 – 48, 50 – 59

Germany South

Thomas Zollfrank
Regional Sales Manager
Phone +49 160 90713360
Email t.zollfrank@adeco.de
Germany:
Postcode 60 – 65, 68, 69, 70 – 89, 90 – 94, 97   

France, Belgium, Luxembourg

Philippe Dittly
Regional Sales Manager
Phone + 33  681 359644
Email p.dittly@adeco.de

Great Britain, Ireland, Italy, Scandinavia, Netherlands, Eastern Europe

Anita Scheemann
Regional Sales Manager
Phone +49 151 28409530
Email a.scheemann@adeco.de

Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary

Kurt Spießlechner
Regional Sales Manager
Phone + 43 664 1462611
Email k.spiesslechner@adeco.de